您應該每年購買Hulu嗎?

hulu yearly subscription

許多消費者可能會懷疑他們是否應該每年訂閱Hulu或註冊無廣告版本。但是,這些問題是無關緊要的,因為還有許多其他因素使年度訂閱價值價值。我們將解釋Hulu的工作原理,免費觀看的好處以及如何獲得學生折扣。做出決定時需要考慮以下幾件事。

無廣告版本

如果您想觀看所有最喜歡的電視節目和沒有廣告的電影,則應購買Hulu Aylly Adly Ad Free Plan計劃。您可以在沒有廣告的情況下觀看一些按需內容,但是您也可以在沒有它們的情況下播放現場電視節目。您甚至可以觀看Futurama之類的節目,而無需任何廣告!在本文中,您將發現無廣告訂閱計劃的好處。

如果您不想在觀看自己喜歡的節目時看到廣告,那麼基本的Hulu訂閱選項也是一個絕佳的選擇。基本版本允許您流式傳輸和觀看與廣告免費版本相同數量的設備。基本訂閱還可以讓您設置六個單獨的配置文件,這使得為繁忙家庭中的不同人定制服務變得更加容易。而且,如果您想查看更多內容,則有可用的附加組件。

Hulu標準計劃是參與服務的最便宜方式。每月的費用為$ 6.99(如果您是學生,則每月1.99美元),並包括Hulu Originals。如果您想從服務中獲得更多價值,則可以註冊HULU年度訂閱。此選項需要更長的承諾,但降低了一年多的成本。

相关阅读: Hulu直播電視如何工作?

ESPN+

HULU每年訂閱ESPN+有幾個好處。該服務包括ESPN的優質內容,包括現場遊戲,遊戲重播和獨家體育內容。這項服務也是體育粉絲的絕佳選擇,因為它每年提供3,000多篇文章,包括馬修·貝里(Matthew Berry),巴斯特·奧爾尼(Buster Olney),傑夫·帕薩(Jeff Passan),梅爾·基珀(Mel Kiper Jr.)等領先的體育作家。除了高級運動內容外,該服務還包括實時的每日電視電視轉播。

對於體育迷來說,ESPN+將為Hulu訂戶帶來世界杯,超級碗和其他體育賽事的現場報導。流媒體服務還包括經典電影和電視連續劇。 Hulu將提供比迪士尼+以及原創電影和屢獲殊榮的演出更廣泛的成人內容。它還包括流行的現場活動,例如UFC和Wimbledon。對於電影愛好者,它提供了各種受歡迎的電視連續劇和原創電影。

在註冊HULU每年訂閱ESPN+時,請記住選擇提供最多功能的計劃。然後選擇您的計劃和附加組件。您還可以註冊Disney Plus和ESPN+捆綁包,以獲取額外費用。基本計劃每年的費用為70美元,大學生每月只能獲得Hulu的費用。借助提供許多好處的訂閱計劃,Hulu是體育迷和家庭的絕佳選擇。

相关阅读: 我們在Hulu頻道列表,價格和可用性上電視

迪士尼+

迪士尼+的年度訂閱不是免費的。迪士尼於2021年2月中旬開始推出精選全球市場的價格上漲。該公司在沒有Hulu的國家 /地區推出了明星部分時宣布了這一增加。那些以前購買過單獨訂閱的人將自動歸功於。有關更多信息,請訪問迪士尼+網站。雖然大多數迪士尼流媒體服務提供免費試用,但強烈建議您考慮每年訂閱。

迪士尼+是一個奇妙的價值。在撰寫本文時,訂閱成本遠低於Netflix,Amazon Prime和HBO Max。但是,這項服務無法實時訪問迪士尼頻道,包括迪士尼初級和自由形式。無論您是尋找一個新的最喜歡的節目來暴飲暴食,還是想趕上經典電影,迪斯尼+都是一個不錯的選擇。它還具有廣泛的原始內容庫,在任何其他流媒體服務上都不可用。

如果您有一個家庭,您將需要考慮獲得迪士尼+。您可以流式傳輸自己喜歡的動畫電影和皮克斯電影,以及受歡迎的漫威系列以及許多國家紀錄片。Hulu還值得一試,您是否想看很多電影和電視節目。如果您有年幼的孩子,您還需要查看包括最新版本的《星球大戰》庫。

相关阅读: 您可以下載Hulu情節嗎?

學生折扣

如果您是學生,則可能有資格獲得Hulu年度訂閱的學生折扣。折扣對新的和現有的訂戶有效。您需要使用Sheerid或其他學生身份來驗證您的學生身份以獲得折扣。驗證註冊後,單擊“獲取要約”按鈕。如果您對捆綁包感興趣,則可以以折扣價註冊迪士尼+,ESPN+和Hulu。

為了獲得學生折扣,您必須入學美國或加拿大的IV學院。要激活折扣,您必須擁有Sheerid或其他官方學生ID來驗證您的學生身份。一旦您驗證了學生身份,就可以購買Hulu每年訂閱,並節省每月費用高達65%。折扣將在您的學生身份期間有效。

要獲得Hulu學生折扣,您必須是認可學校的學生。畢業或離開學校後,您將不再有資格。 Sheerid執行該政策,該政策要求學生每12個月驗證每12個月的學生身份。自動驗證過程與初始審查相同,但是如果您對是否有資格獲得折扣有任何疑問,則可以提交學生ID,時間表和其他支持文件。

廣告的基本計劃

您可以通過購買其基本計劃的年度訂閱來享受Hulu上無限的視頻和音樂流。但是,基本計劃有幾個缺點。如果您不喜歡廣告,則可以選擇一個沒有廣告的計劃。但是,不利的一面是,您必須等待更長的時間才能觀看自己喜歡的節目。無論您選擇哪種計劃,選擇計劃時都應考慮廣告。

基本的廣告支持計劃是Hulu上最便宜的選擇。該計劃旨在提供無需廣告的Hulu圖書館和原創節目的訪問。基本計劃還包括同時在兩個不同設備上流式傳輸的選項,並最多創建六個用戶配置文件。如果您正在尋找針對四口之家的預算友好計劃,那麼基本訂閱是最好的選擇。

Hulu的基本計劃是每月6美元,學生僅需$ 1.99。該計劃包括精選的按需電影和一些更受歡迎的Hulu Originals。不過,基本計劃帶有許多廣告,因此請在狂歡觀看會議期間為幾次中斷做好準備。如果您對這些干擾不滿意,那麼下一個選擇是年度計劃。

捆綁的ESPN+和迪士尼+

Hulu每年的訂閱捆綁包提供兩全其美。您將獲得大型電視節目和電影,現場運動等的庫。另外,您可以同時訪問迪士尼+和ESPN+內容。決定購買哪種包裝的最佳方法?考慮剪切報告的評論和操作指南。我們已經比較了Hulu的Disney+和ESPN+年度訂閱捆綁包,以幫助您為您和您的家人做出正確的選擇。

如果您已經是Hulu直播電視訂戶,則需要檢查您的電子郵件框以進行確認。您需要輸入相同的電子郵件地址以激活兩個軟件包。當您激活兩種訂閱時,Hulu將調整您的每月費用。如果您已經擁有迪士尼+或ESPN+的帳戶,則需要驗證您有資格獲得迪士尼+和ESPN+捆綁包。

如果您正在尋找最佳價值,那麼迪士尼捆綁包是一個不錯的選擇。從迪士尼到漫威的一切,迪斯尼+不僅僅是動畫片。它還提供Nat Geo和Pixar的精選節目和電影。選定的新版本甚至還有一個主要的訪問選項!您可以在劇院上映的那天選擇電影。

Should You Buy a Hulu Yearly Subscription?

hulu yearly subscription

Many consumers may wonder whether they should pay a yearly subscription to Hulu or sign up for the ad-free version. However, these questions are irrelevant because there are a number of other factors that make a yearly subscription worth its cost. We will explain how Hulu works, the benefits of ad-free viewing, and how to get a student discount. Here are a few things to consider when making the decision.

ad-free version

If you want to watch all of your favorite TV shows and movies without ads, you should purchase the Hulu yearly subscription ad free plan. You can watch some on-demand content without ads, but you can also stream live TV shows without them. You can even watch shows like Futurama without any ads! In this article, you'll discover the benefits of an ad-free subscription plan.

If you don't want to see ads while watching your favorite shows, the basic Hulu subscription option is also an excellent choice. The basic version allows you to stream and watch on the same number of devices as the ad-free version. The basic subscription also lets you set up six separate profiles, which makes it easier to customize the service for different people in a busy household. And if you want to see even more content, there are add-ons available.

The Hulu standard plan is the cheapest way to get involved with the service. It costs $6.99 per month (or $1.99 per month if you're a student) and includes Hulu Originals. You can sign up for the Hulu yearly subscription if you'd like to get more value out of the service. This option requires a longer commitment but reduces the cost over a year.

Related Reading: How Does Hulu Live TV Work?

ESPN+

There are several benefits of a Hulu yearly subscription for ESPN+. This service includes premium content from ESPN, including live games, game replays, and exclusive sports content. The service is also a great choice for fans of sports, as it offers access to more than 3,000 articles per year by leading sports writers such as Matthew Berry, Buster Olney, Jeff Passan, Mel Kiper Jr., and many others. In addition to premium sports content, the service also includes LIVE daily radio telecasts.

For sports fans, ESPN+ will bring live coverage of the World Cup, Super Bowl, and other sporting events to Hulu subscribers. The streaming service also includes classic movies and TV series. Hulu will offer a wider range of adult content than Disney+, as well as original movies and award-winning shows. It also includes popular live events such as UFC and Wimbledon. For movie buffs, it offers a variety of popular TV series and original movies.

When signing up for a Hulu yearly subscription for ESPN+, remember to choose a plan that offers the most features. Then choose your plan and add-ons. You can also sign up for the Disney Plus and ESPN+ bundles for additional fees. The basic plan costs $70 per year and college students can get Hulu for only $2 a month. With a subscription plan that offers a number of benefits, Hulu is a great option for sports fans and families.

Related Reading: WE TV on Hulu Channel List, Price and Availability

Disney+

The yearly subscription to Disney+ is not free. Disney started rolling out the price increases in select global markets in mid-February 2021. The company announced the increases when it launched its Star section in countries without Hulu. Those who have previously purchased a separate subscription will automatically be credited. For more information, visit the Disney+ website. While most Disney streaming services offer a free trial, it is highly recommended to consider a yearly subscription.

Disney+ is a fantastic value. At the time of writing, the subscription cost is much lower than Netflix, Amazon Prime, and HBO Max. However, the service does not offer live access to Disney channels, including Disney Junior and Freeform. Whether you're looking for a new favorite show to binge or want to catch up on a classic movie, Disney+ is a great choice. It also features a wide library of original content, which isn't available on any other streaming service.

If you have a family, you'll want to consider getting Disney+. You can stream your favorite animated movies and Pixar movies, as well as popular Marvel series, as well as a lot of national documentaries. Hulu is also worth checking out if you'd like to watch a whole lot of movies and TV shows. If you have younger children, you'll also want to check out the Star Wars library, which includes the latest releases.

Related Reading: Can You Download Hulu Episodes?

Student discount

If you're a student, you may qualify for a student discount on a yearly subscription to Hulu. The discount is valid for new and existing subscribers. You'll need to verify your student status using SheerID or another student identity to get the discount. Once you have verified your enrollment, click on the "GET OFFER" button. If you're interested in a bundle, you can sign up for a Disney+, ESPN+, and Hulu all for a discounted price.

To get the student discount, you must be enrolled in a Title IV college in the U.S. or Canada. To activate the discount, you must have a SheerID or other official student ID to verify your student status. Once you've verified your student status, you can then purchase a Hulu yearly subscription and save up to 65 percent on the monthly fee. The discount will be valid for the duration of your student status.

To obtain a Hulu student discount, you must be a student at an accredited school. Once you graduate or leave school, you're no longer eligible. The policy is enforced by SheerID, which requires students to verify their student status every 12 months. The automatic verification process is identical to the initial review, but if you have any questions about whether you qualify for the discount, you can submit your student ID, timetable, and other supporting documents.

Basic plan with ads

You can enjoy unlimited video and music streaming on Hulu by purchasing a yearly subscription to its basic plan. However, there are several disadvantages to the basic plan. If you're not into ads, you can choose a plan that features no ads. On the downside, however, you'll have to wait longer to watch your favorite shows. Regardless of which plan you choose, you should factor in the ads when selecting a plan.

The basic ad-supported plan is the cheapest option on Hulu. This plan is designed to offer access to Hulu's library and original shows without commercials. The basic plan also includes the option to stream on two different devices simultaneously and create up to six user profiles. If you're looking for a budget-friendly plan for a family of four, a basic subscription is the best option.

The basic plan of Hulu is $6 a month, or just $1.99 for students. This plan includes a curated selection of on-demand movies and a few of the more popular Hulu originals. The basic plan comes with a lot of advertisements, though, so be prepared for several interruptions during your binge watching sessions. If you're not comfortable with these interruptions, the next option is the yearly plan.

Bundled ESPN+ and Disney+

Hulu yearly subscription bundles offer the best of both worlds. You get a large library of TV shows and movies, live sports, and more. Plus, you get access to both Disney+ and ESPN+ content. The best way to decide which package to purchase? Consider Cord Cutting Report's reviews and how-to guides. We've compared Hulu's Disney+ and ESPN+ yearly subscription bundles to help you make the right choice for you and your family.

If you're already a Hulu Live TV subscriber, you'll want to check your email box for confirmation. You'll need to enter the same email address to activate both packages. When you activate both subscriptions, Hulu will adjust your monthly charges. If you already have an account with Disney+ or ESPN+, you'll need to verify that you're eligible for the Disney+ and ESPN+ bundle.

If you're looking for the best value, the Disney Bundle is a great option. Featuring everything from Disney to Marvel, Disney+ has more than just cartoons. It also offers select shows and movies from Nat Geo and Pixar. There's even a Premier Access option for selected new releases! You'll have access to select movies the day they're released in theaters.